Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,

So last night, my normal sunny evening took a strange and wonderful turn when I stepped through the door of The Black Boy; like Alice down the rabbit hole, I was transported into a world where anything was possible. Where baboons wore hats, and the ceiling watched you. The kind of place where books lined the walls and bathrooms are found behind hidden panels. Within The Black Boy it’s perfectly normal for a bear head to be in the kitchen, a sleeping dog that never moves lays by the door and you can play cards beneath a friendly giraffe!

I adored my time with The Black Boy… I think it is my new favourite place… I would like to share with you…

 

            

            

           

 

 

          

So there you go… what a wonderful place! Next time you visit Winchester I suggest you pay The Black Boy a visit… he’ll make it worth your while!

