Tags

, , , , , , , ,

So, Last weekend I had a stall at the Portsmouth Tattoo Convention.

If you weren’t in the know, I do a bit of illustration here and there and recently had my first solo exhibition, you can read all about that here. So I was asked by the lovely organisers if I’d like a stall…. Urm yes please!

I though I’d share with you a few pics of my stall and some pics I took strolling round.

It was great fun (albeit a little quiet on the Sunday) but I would definitely be up for doing some more! Also, I didn’t get any pics of my friends stall but you NEED to check out Elle’s site Broken Arrow, she was trading at the same time and her pieces are stunning! Trust me get over to her website and treat yourself!!

So there you go….

Quite a few pics of my stall, one of the main room being set up (didn’t get a chance to sneak away and get a pic of it full of people actually doing tattoos), my favourite stall and the boy being a strongman!

Cant wait till my next convention now!

 

