Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

 

 

So I’m back again with another AOTW and this time I’m bringing you something you can buy! Always a good thing…

This lovely piece is called Smoke Signals – Fox Print and is a ‘Open Edition Giclee Print’ by Bark Decor…. I’m not exactly sure what that means but who cares when the art is this good…

Now, I’m a fan of a fox, and that’s possibly why this appeals, but I also like the mix of the natural style on the animals compared to the graphic ‘bark’. I also totally love the colours, as the temperture outside drops… I’m liking all things autumnal!

What do you think!? Like?!?

 

You can by this print from Bark Decor’s Etsy shop here for under £35! Well worth it i’d say!!

They also sell clothing, cushions and jewellery, lots of it featuring wonderful animals… I like…

