Tags

, , , , , , ,

As the temperture is dropping, I’m swapping cardies for fur coats and ballet pumps for ankle boots….

If money allowed I’d adore to do a wardrobe overhaul…. so here’s goes…. If money weren’t an issue I’d like to share with you a few things I’d adore to purchase….

 This beaut of a dress comes from ASOS, the Freak of Nature Baroque and Roll studded dress is gorgeous, a bit if studded shoulder action and a beautiful mishmash of colour and pattern, this would get alot of wear from me, and is only £38… bargain!

 

This stunning dress, which goes slightly above the LBD, would be a wardrobe classic for years to come, curtosey of Topshop, and costing just £65.
Newlook (one of my fave cheap and cheerful highstreet shops) has a few stunners this season… here are a couple of my faves….
This beautiful autumnal floral dress would look super cute with thick tights and a cardie…. just lovely! Super cheap too at only £24.99
This is a beaut of a party frock… am kinda loving the whole brocade vibe going on…
This dress is also only £24.99!
Going to the other end of the fashion food chain now, to one of my favourite designers, Alice Temperley…. She has some amazing dressed in this season, you can see them all here
This beautiful dress costs £425, but is soooooo pretty… and I love the gothic, victorian feel of this one too…
which costs £275… Love them!
And finally….. this stunning dress from H&M…. and only £29.99.. love it!!
If only I had a few spare hundred quid….. Happy shopping ladies….

 

