Tags

, , , , , ,

Another Bits & pieces kinda post for y’all… a few shots from the world of instagram from the last week…

viewer-10 viewer-11 viewer-9 viewer-8 viewer-7 viewer-6 viewer-5 viewer-4 viewer-3 viewer-2 viewer-11. Finally made a start on my tax return after promising my accountant I would get it done in the summer! :/ whoops

2. Hot spiced Cider and homemade Christmas cookies (Black pepper, cinnamon and honey!)

3. A homemade christmas card for my love.

4. A wreath I made for my front door.

5. I really enjoyed wrapping pressies this year!

6. Making cookies with new festive cutters

7. Watching ‘ Home Alone’ on Christmas eve with basil and honey daiquiri’s

8. Ollie Vee’s

9. I got Lego for Christmas… this is my favourite creation so far…

10. Maxwell made me a room sized den for my main present, this is the roof complete with fairy lights

11. Happy New Year from me and my boy.

 

