Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , ,

If you are anything like me (even though I’ve only been seeing my boy since March) I have always been somewhat intrigued by weddings, I can’t help it, it’s the fashionisa in me! The chance to get truly dressed up and organise the best day ever… how can you not look forward to that!

I have a board on pinterest where I’m collecting all my fave wedding inspired images and wedding blogs are popping up all over the net…

You may remember a while back I shared a snapshot post on my best friend Chloe & Steve’s wedding, well, and this is exciting, they were featured yesterday on Rock My Wedding, in my opinion one of the best wedding blogs out there! I know I am biased having shared the day with Chloe, but it was the most perfect of days! You can read the RMW post here. The wedding photography was done by the incredibly talented and equally lovely Hayley Savage. I hope Hayley and Chloe won’t mind but I thought I’d share a couple of pics from their day….

template-6-9

template-9-7

template-16-7

 

 

