Tags

, , , ,

This post is probably one for the girls (or boys if you have a camera loving gal you’d like to treat)

If you like taking photos, adore your camera, but not so keen on your boring (but practical) camera strap, I may have something that will excite you… I stumbled upon an image on pinterest a little while ago and instantly added it to my ‘want list’.

Today I discovered that the delightful image I found, wasn’t just a one off, but a creation which I could buy!!!!

Bloom Theory is the brainchild of Vania and Christine 2 European ladies who had a dream  “to one day revolutionize the world of camera accessories.” and boy oh boy have they!!

In their own words…”With an acute sense of aesthetic, the girls strive to create designs that are unconventional, dramatic, yet still practical and efficient.”

I am in love! Bloom Theory create camera straps, but beautiful BEAUTIFUL camera straps!! Their website (please go visit) is beautiful and showcases 2 collections; ‘Gold with Envy’ and ‘See you Swoon’!

I wanted to share with you a few of my favourite designs….

washed_ashore

Washed Ashore is my absolute favourite, inspired by Grecian goddesses and Odysseus’ mermaids!! It can be yours for $130…

petit_Cheri

Petite Chérie is for the stylish gal on the go, and cour Cute CUTE! It’s on sale too – $100 (you can order it in black too!!!)

vanilla_skies

 

 Vanilla Skies is the most playful strap of the bunch. The light blue twill emulates the feel of a light-wash jean, the lacy borders give it a French-country, feminine touch! This one can be yours for $90!! and finally…

SimplyBloom_Peachy

 

Simply Bloom is oh-so-pretty, the scalloped strap embodies femininity and whimsical! So pretty!! $130 again!

I am in love with this company and their products and I’m gonna start saving… I need a Bloom Theory strap in my life!!

 

