Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

Ahhhhh….. it’s a cute one this week. Like animals? like cute animals? like cute animals in clothes? then you are gonna LOVE Ashley Percivil!!!!! This very talented man graduated from Falmouth University in 2010 with an aim to create fun, unique and quirky wall art for everyone to enjoy… and boy-oh-boy does he!!

You know me…. anything thing which features an owl and I’m already excited, so imagine my glee when I set eyes on this little dude…….
decor-for-kids-the-cute-baby-owl-limited

.

Isnt he such a little cutie?!!? I think I’m a bit in love!! 🙂

.

You can find out all about Ashley and the wonderful art he creates on his website and he sells his artwork through an etsy shop. If you want one of these little characters in your life, then you can for £26.90 and under….. what a steal!!

.

No go….. check out the rest of his work, which one is your favourite?!?!
