Tags

, , ,

It’s all too easy to rest on your laurels and get too set…. sometimes its good to shake things up.

Things have certainly been stirred up round here recently. From being told that the landlord was selling our flat and being utterly distraught, to being continually hyped up and let down on a few amazing properties (believe me, they are few and far between) I finally feel things may have just taken a turn for the better.

I don’t wanna 100% confirm anything or share any photos yet as we are still waiting for definite, but I can tell you all that I have found a property that I have fallen in love with.

So much character and quirk and light that I am keeping EVERYTHING crossed this all goes through….

I think this could be a marvelous new step in my journey….

Updates soon……

