Tags

, , ,

So… I have been following this band for a while and I blooming love them, think foot stomping folk! Is good!!!

I have seen them many times now and was thrilled to be able to join in with their album launch party recently as part of a local street party!!

Here’s a couple of pics of them playing in the sunshine…

20130603-101009.jpg

20130603-101038.jpg

And if you wanna hear them, you can here and you an also find them on Reverbnation

And they’ve just launched their first album which I brought on the day for just five glorious pounds!! A couple of their tracks are available to buy on iTunes, and I image the album will be on there soon…. Alternatively if you are local I know Pie and Vinyl are stocking them!!

Google them…. There’s loads of links and videos of them, like these ones by Joanna Eyre

Enjoy!! I know I do!! And yay to local bands doing so very well!!

