Good Golly Miss Dolly

Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , ,

So it’s my friends daughters second birthday soon so I thought I would get creative and make her something rather then just going out and buying something….

I kinda decided I wanted to make little Miss Iris a cute little dolly friend!

Now I’ve never made a doll before so i just kind of made it up as I went along… And honestly I’m chuffed with the results!!

She’s all a bit quirky and has tangled hair and a Pom Pom dress but I love her!! I think I shall be making more of these in the future!!!

What do you think? Do you ever make presents? Please share links to your results!!

20130606-080838.jpg

20130606-080847.jpg

Leave a Reply

Good Golly Miss Dolly

Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , ,

So it’s my friends daughters second birthday soon so I thought I would get creative and make her something rather then just going out and buying something….

I kinda decided I wanted to make little Miss Iris a cute little dolly friend!

Now I’ve never made a doll before so i just kind of made it up as I went along… And honestly I’m chuffed with the results!!

She’s all a bit quirky and has tangled hair and a Pom Pom dress but I love her!! I think I shall be making more of these in the future!!!

What do you think? Do you ever make presents? Please share links to your results!!

20130606-080838.jpg

20130606-080847.jpg

Leave a Reply

