Tags

, , , , ,

I have been neglecting the blog recently and I do apologise… I am off on holiday today though and I can honestly say I need it sooooooo much!!! My body and brain have been exhausted recently due to lots of big projects and events and this holiday will be my cure!

I’m spending a week with my lover in Palma… It’s also to celebrate our first anniversary! Yep, a year ago on Saturday this handsome man asked me to be his girl and I can honestly say its the best thing I have ever said yes to!!

The last year has been wonderful and I love my man in a way I have loved before… He’s everything I didn’t know I wanted and needed in a friend and lover!!

And I get him all to myself for a week, no work, no chores, no one else, just me, him and a cocktail or two!!

He’s currently dozing next to me but I’m all excited and can’t sleep so thought I’d check in before I go an share a little snap of ore holiday feet ad packed bags!! 🙂

See you in a week or so with some post holiday blogging!! X

Ps…. I know I owe you like 6weeks of photo a day…. I’ll catch up soon I promise!

20130724-080443.jpg

