Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,

Anyone with a serious passion for food is gonna love this post…

My second cousin Nicholas is a chef in America and although I have never had the chance to visit the restaurant where he works, I will one day and I know it will be AMAZING.

Not so much food but works of art for sure!! Browsing Facebook earlier Nicholas linked to his blog and I have just been having a read and salivating!!

Any food lovers out there should really check his blog out… you can tell that not only does his passion shine through every post but he really cares about and understands his ingredients!

Truely Inspiring…

I’ve borrowed a few of his pictures of his creations that I hope he wont mind me sharing and I’m sure you’ll agree, it’s the prettiest food you’ve ever seen!!!

 

