Tags

, , ,

I’m somewhat distraught and so annoyed at myself…

I had a notification that I was approaching my limit on storage on my media library so I thought I’d delete some old items off the library to make way for new uploads…

What I didn’t realise was that it would effect blog posts already in place…. It seems I have removed all images from pretty much all my 2013 posts, Including my photo-a-day diary, half of my 2014 posts and the majority of 2012 too! 😦

I could literally cry….

I even did a test with a recent post and as the images didn’t disappear from the related post I thought I was safe with older ones…. Apparently not… Has anyone else done this? Does anyone know if there’s anyway I can get those images back? Having done a bit of research, it seems not!

So sad right now! 😦

