Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Happy Monday my Loves!

I’ve been a busy girl this weekend working away in London on a special 3-day workshop creating some beautiful things… but I’ve been planning ahead for you all and scheduled a special little post to warm your cockles! With Valentines Day this weekend, Lotales is going all lovey dovey on you….

I’ve put together a special Valentines themed 10 Most Wanted, which for me includes all the essentials for a perfect night in with your lover.  Obviously this is utterly my suggestion, you my wanna substitute the rum for a bottle of red, or the lego rose for a real one, but this is how we do things round here…

10wanted 3one | love note book. two | rum. three | lingerie. four | aphrodisiac candle. five | cushion. six | chocolates. seven | love tickets. eight | iphone projector. nine | massage bar. ten | lego rose

N.B. Links on where to purchase correct at time of post.

