Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

I am having a total shopping crush on Zara at the mo!!

Without exaggeration I adore about 85% of their online stock…. so much so that just 1 ’10 Most Wanted’ wasn’t enough, so I’ve decided to share with you a daily ’10 Most Wanted’ each day this week… that’s a whopping 50 items I would ADORE in my wardrobe.

They have a huge bohemian vibe that just calls to me, their necklaces alone are to die for….. there’s about 10 that i just love so much (if anyone needs upcoming birthday inspiration! haha)

so enough words…. enjoy…. click on image to view bigger and links below correct at time of post, and if you want to get involved and treat yourself use this link to start shopping!

10wanted zara 1one | bandana necklace. two | glasses. three | necklace. four | tassel bag. five | black dress. six | white dress. seven| belt. eight | lace up boots. nine | earrings. ten | heels.

