Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Hey….

I hope you’ve all had a fab weekend?! I wrapped on a big project yesterday which has been awesome but a bit all-encompassing so it’s been nice today to finally have a bit of me time and do a little blogging….

I thought I’d treat you to a Lotales 10 Most Wanted as it’s been a while….

A couple of weeks ago I brought a really beautiful but simple pair of earrings

DSCF6455

Cute Huh?! I think they were a few quid from Primark but I love them!

Getting all inspired by super minimal jewellery I thought I’d share with you a few favourite items I’ve been lusting over recently.

click on the links below to find where to buy them, prices starting at just a couple of quid too so great if you’re looking for some inspired Christmas pressies & stocking fillers!!

10wanted minimal jewelleryone | earrings. two | cuff. three | snake chain. four | earrings. five | necklace. six | necklace. seven | wrap around ring. eight | bangle. nine | earrings. ten | earrings. 

nb. All links were working and right at time of post.

