Tags

, , , , ,

a wedding top 7

So…. with all this wedding talk I thought I’d start a new post series…. each week (or there about) I’ll share with you seven wedding things I’m loving… So first up (inspired by my recent ASOS bridesmaids dress purchase) seven other asos dresses I’m adoring for an alternative dress for your bridesmaid (or just a stylish guest!)

awt7 asos bridesmaid dresses

one | Paisie Volume Maxi Dress with Halterneck and Low Back | £85.00

two | Mango Pleated 70’s Glamour Maxi Dress | £59.50

three | ASOS Floral Embellished Flutter Sleeve Maxi Dress | £85.00

four | A Star Is Born Luxe Plunge Front Full Tulle Prom Maxi Dress With Embellishment | £210.00

five | Stevie May Menkar Maxi Dress in Moss Green | £145.00

six | White Sand Saint Amour Lace Up Front Embroidered Lace Maxi Dress With Fishtail | £160.00

seven | ASOS Ruffle and Tiered Off Shoulder Maxi Dress | £60.00

