Tags

, , , , ,

a wedding top 7

So… anyone who’s taken a look under my bed knows I’ve got a thing or two about shoes… Since I’ve been with Maxwell it’s a rare occurrence that my heels get an outing (all hail the girls nights out) and our wedding will probably see me in a fabulous but low heeled option… That however does not stop a girl from day dreaming and doing a bit on virtual online shopping… Here are 7 nude and tan lovlies that I’m crushing over!

a wedding top 7 nude shoes

One | ASOS PROPELLOR Lace Up Pointed Heels | £45.00

Two | River Island Lazer Cut Heeled Sandal | £65.00

Three | Ted Baker Phinium Tie The Knot Bridal Embellished Heeled Sandals | £140.00

Four | ASOS PASTIME Lace Up Heels | £45.00

Five | Miss KG Tan Frenchy Heeled Sandals | £80.00

Six | ASOS HEATH Wide Fit Platform Sandals | £42.00

Seven | Forever Unique Camden Leather Heeled Sandals | £65.00 sale price

 

