Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

I don’t get a chance to see my beaut of a Goddaughter (1 of 3) all that often as they live in Basingstoke and lets be honest Basingstoke is a nightmare to get to.

When we do get a date in the diary though a fun filled day is always planned and I have the best time (I know I am biased but she really is a cool little lady)

Last week we spent a fun filled utterly Southsea day at Clarence Pier and Canoe Lake… Here are some snaps I took…

DSCF1752DSCF1756 DSCF1762 DSCF1764 DSCF1767 DSCF1771 DSCF1770 DSCF1792 DSCF1796 DSCF1800one | dumbo fun

two | someones not so sure about the twister

three | others enjoyed it a little more

four | twisting and turning

five | ready for round two

six | taking wind direction into account

seven | on the green

eight | enjoying the high life

nine | swans at canoe lake

ten | someone conquered the monkey bars on her own

 

