Tags

, , , , , , , ,

I haven’t done an Eat post for a while so I thought it was about time for another foody inspiration post to get you all salivating….

First up (and I’m obviously craving meat) is this insanely delicious Sage Roasted Pork belly

sage-roasted-pork-belly

The recipe is by the talented Donna Hay and you can find out how to make it by visiting her website here.

My second offering (a good meaty side I think you’ll agree) is this Roasted Moroccan Carrot and Chick Pea Salad (Mmmmm) from the very clever Jennifer over at Delicious Everyday.

Roasted-Moroccan-Carrot-Salad-Recipe-Delicious-EverydayIf you want to recreate the recipe (and why wouldn’t you) head here and see the original. I can also highlight deliciouseveryday.com as a favourite foody blog of mine as it shares the most amazing vegetarian food!!

Last up, and it’s another meaty post I’m afraid is this amazing looking  Honey Garlic Beef Recipe from the awesome I am a food blog

honey-garlic-beef-8

I have a thing for Asian food and this looks so good to me! You can find the recipe here.

And there you have it, another 3 brilliant recipes to inspire you to get creative in the kitchen! I’ll be back next week!

