Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

A little while ago I shared with you the present I made for my darling niece (you can see it here) I thought it was only right that I shared some photos of the little lady too on her 2nd birthday party weekend.

Now I know I’m biased but she really is the most amazing little girl! She had a small party with family and a few of her little mates… an afternoon tea party, an easter egg hunt and a brand new slide… what more could any two year old want?!

DSCF1825 DSCF1853 DSCF1836 DSCF1898 DSCF1917 DSCF1906 DSCF1924 DSCF1961 DSCF1974

one | opening special cards with ma & pa

two | such serious tasks take serious concentration

three | a close look at special book cover notes from uncle maxwell

four | with grini

five | time for cake

six | butterfly cookies

seven | sunshine, shades and slides

eight | a pretty special present from grini

nine |a favourite umbrella

