Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

a wedding top 7I haven’t done a Wedding Top Seven post in a while and as I’ve started the process of thinking about THE dress (2 episodes of ‘say yes to the dress today also probably helped) I thought it would be fun to share with you some dresses I’ve spotted along my travels that have caught my eye! The interesting thing about these dresses is they’re all high-street dresses and all cost under £300… yep £300.

Now let’s face it, put it out there, tell the truth… wedding’s are EXPENSIVE! Like really expensive… so if you’re looking to not spend a house deposit on your special day why not consider our great British high-street.

Here are seven dresses I’m loving (and where to find them) which won’t break the bank!

image1xxl

This Jetset Diaries Hammock Dress is probably my favourite (look at those sleeves) and it can be yours for just £198 from ASOS

hmprodNext is this stunning long dress dress from Highstreet favourite H&M with a pricetag of just £49.99!

Screen shot 2016-04-29 at 21.48.55 Screen shot 2016-04-29 at 21.59.54

This Debut cream Vivienne lace and beaded dress is so classic and beautiful It can be yours from Debenhams, on sale for £200.

image1xxl-1

Another dress I am lusting over is this Jarlo Maxi Dress With Details, again from ASOS for £120.

Screen shot 2016-04-29 at 22.56.39 Screen shot 2016-04-29 at 22.56.46

 

 

 

My next offering is this pretty Ben De Lisi Countess dress which you can purchase from Debenham’s for just £200 (it’s currently on sale too!)
image1xxlHow stunning is this ‘Frame & Partners’ lace dress. Another brilliant dress from ASOS for £185.

image2xxl image1xxl-2How fun Self Portrait Ivy Lace trim Midi dress with Lace up Back? So SO cute…. find it on ASOS for £300.

So there you go… I hope you’ve enjoyed…. I may end up doing more dress top sevens…. let me know if you have a genre in mind and I’ll see what I can find… till next time! x

