Tags

, , , , ,

It’s Monday so I thought of the perfect way to brighton up your lunchtime… another Eat offering….

Inspired even more by the promise of summer days my first recipe is courtesy veggieandthebeastfeast.com (great name I’m sure you’ll agree) Cauliflower rice lettuce cups with sriracha peanut sauce!

IMG_2588-768x1024

Feeling inspired? Find the recipe here.

For my second offering I thought I’d share with you a simple and classic recipe from whatsgabycooking.com. We are HUGE Hummus fans in this house and the pimped version below looks AMAZING to me!

WGC-LOADED-HUMMUS-copyCheck out the recipe here.

Finally, another summer classic, Grilled avocade caprese crostini!

Screen shot 2016-04-25 at 19.20.48

I found this recipe on cafedelites.com and you can fine the recipe here.

So there you go…. I hope I’ve left you hungry this lunchtime! See you soon….

