Tags

, , , , , , , ,

Holla!

Another tasty post for you today… 3 recipes I’m craving…

First up is this delish looking creamy corn gazpacho.

MG_2685I’ve always been a huge fan of a corn chowder (ever since Mumma Lo made a comforting potato & corn soup when I was a kid) but this summery gazpacho version has me intrigued… If you wanna find out how to make it head to Linda Wagner and you can find the recipe here.

Next up is Termeric rice with coconut kale (urmmm how yummy?!)

Coconut-Kale-with-Turmeric-Rice-2

This looks so comforting and indulgent. Naturally Ella is the mastermind behind this creation and you can find out how to make it here.

My last offering today is a chickpea caesar salad. I adore caesar salads and had never thought of substituting chicken for chickpeas… I’m excited to give this one a try… I may even convert my salad hating fiancé.

veganCaesarsalad-2905

I found this recipe on Oh She Glows, a brilliant healthy plant based foody blog ran by Angela Liddon. Recipe here.

So there you go… till next time x

 

