Tags

, , , , , , ,

DSCF4209

Every year I make a point of trying to get down to the Southsea Food Festival. You can read previous posts here and here.

DSCF4213 DSCF4211 DSCF4212

As mentioned in the previous re-uni-on post, we paid a quick visit with the uni gal crowd on Saturday, but not being able to have a proper rummage I went back again on Sunday and had another look around.

DSCF4214 DSCF4210 DSCF4208

Unfortunately not all the stalls were the same (I had some amazing spring rolls from a little family run stall on Palmeston Road which weren’t there second time round) but I still managed to buy some nice cheese, some herbs, a bit of paella for lunch and some arancini balls for dinner!

Not a bad way to spend a Sunday afternoon… I even took myself a cheeky little tequila frozen cocktail home… hey it was hot!

DSCF4206 DSCF4207

 

