Tags

, , , ,

I mentioned before that my beautiful friend and work buddy Kate was getting married and that many a bride to bride conversation had gone down over the last few months as we exchanged plans and ideas.
Well the date has finally arrived and Kate and her lovely boy Joff are marrying tomorrow.

The future Reid’s have had a fun few months making and DIYing lots of gorgeous tropical decor!


I volunteered to help set up in the morning, to give the bridal party a morning off but mainly because Maxwell and I have done it a few times now and I love a good wedding sneak peak!! 

I won’t give too much away now, but I’m really excited….my lounge is full of boxes of green and pink tropical loveliness!! And I can’t wait to help make the new Reid’s special day… Really special! 


I’ll share a couple of pics from Kate’s Instagram feed to give you a flavour of the day…. It’s going to be amazing!!

