Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,

Another day and Christmas is very nearly here…. Today you’re in for a real visual treat….

You may remember back in September I had the honour of dressing the reception of Mr & Mrs Reid, well if their wedding was anything to go by, I just knew their festive style would be equally amazing, and I was not wrong.

screen-shot-2016-12-23-at-18-10-07

As soon as I spotted the first festive Instagram post from Kate she was on my list of people to contact, and I’m so glad she did, so here goes, let me introduce the beautiful Mrs Reid and her equally beautiful Christmas Style.

 

 

 

Describe your festive style:

This year it seems to be a modern tropical twist on traditional festive decor with lots of green and gold with hints of pink.

kroma_xmasdecor_11

Favourite decoration and why?

I think my favourite decoration is probably the pink and gold pineapple I got this year as a gift from one of my besties Tassie, it’s just so cute.

kroma_xmasdecor_14

When does your tree go up?

1ST December if possible!

kroma_xmasdecor_18

Do you DIY anything?

There are a few spray painted baubles that we did ourselves last Christmas.

kroma_xmasdecor_12

Who does the decorating in your house?

We decorate the tree together then I tend to gradually add other bits and bobs throughout the month!

kroma_xmasdecor_5

On a scale of 1-10 how much do you love Christmas?

10! I have always been lucky enough to spend Christmas with family and friends so it’s a happy time with happy memories.

kroma_xmasdecor_7 kroma_xmasdecor_9 kroma_xmasdecor_17

Stunning huh??? Huge thanks to Kate for the pics and I’ve got 2 more posts lined up for you which I’ll share over the next couple of days. ekkk!!

