Tags

, , ,

I can’t believe I’ve not done a post on this yet! What a rubbish Auntie I am, sorry baby boy, I promise you mean the world to me, it’s just that this year your Auntie has been busy planning her to your uncle Maxwell, so has been a little distracted!

This year began in the best way possible… with the safe arrival of my beautiful nephew Charles Frank Lowman, Charlie for short and middle-named after my amazing Grandad who missed his second great grandsons arrival by a few weeks. ❤

We went up to see the new addition to the Lowman clan early 2017 and I instantly fell in love with this sweet little boy who stole our hearts.

Welcome little man, you have the best mummy, daddy and big sister ever. I promise to always take lots of photos of you and In your Uncle Max you have a best friend for always… he’ll probably even let you play with his lego!! ❤

